Dienst Contactpersoon e-mail
2 EMI Cindy Wouters 2emi-lpb-comdo-qualityman-dl@mil.be
Ambi-Care Borgloon Rony Jamaer info@ambi-care.be
Brandweer Bilzen Frank Parthoens frank.parthoens@bwol.be
Brandweer Bree Eerdekens Thomas thomas.eerdekens@hvznl.be
Brandweer Genk Joost Lismont joost.lismont@bwol.be
Brandweer Hasselt Jurgen Raymaekers + Frederick Vanderhave jurgen.raymaekers@zuidwestlimburg.be; frederick.vanderhave@zuidwestlimburg.be; gerda.claes@zuidwestlimburg.be 
Brandweer Heusden-Zolder Niels Vangeel niels.vangeel@zuidwestlimburg.be
Brandweer Leopoldsburg Johan Groven johan.groven@hvznl.be
Brandweer Lommel ambulance@hvznl.be
Brandweer Maaseik Jos Coenen jos-coenen@telenet.be
Brandweer Maasmechelen Yves Ricour yves.ricour@bwol.be
Brandweer Tessenderlo Dieter Gybels dieter.gybels@zuidwestlimburg.be
Brandweer Tongeren Carlo De Prins carlo_deprins@hotmail.com
MediCare VZW Thomas Vandenheuvel medicare_vzw@hotmail.com
Ambuce Robert Van Dinther robert.vandinther@ambuce.be 
PLOT Chantal Jenné Nieuwe werkwijze inschrijvingen